Require a "CONFIRM" when deleting Media Manager folders
When deleting whole folders from Media Manager, require users to type CONFIRM just like you do with Playlists
- Product Area
- Korbyt Signage
Status: Backlog
When deleting whole folders from Media Manager, require users to type CONFIRM just like you do with Playlists
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.