Skip to main content

Past bookings override

Want to be able to have a select few people in their organisation who are able to amend past booking. Currently all users are able to amend their past bookings, but this is affecting their financial reports, and the values are changing. They want to prevent users from making changes except for a few responsible people. Can there be a setting in the user group to override this restriction?

Product Area
Korbyt Booking
Status: Backlog

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.