Modify the Content Overwrite process in the Media Manager
Currently, when content is uploaded to the Media Manager, and meant to replace existing content with the same name, a checkbox is required to be checked prior to the upload. The user would like to have this process changed, and instead of checking a box, the user would prefer to have a pop-up with a notification that content already exists with the same name, and prompts the user to either overwrite the existing content, or save the content with a new name (e.g. appending a (01) to the end of the string).
- Product Area
- Korbyt Signage
Status: In Progress
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.