Hide Collaboration Field from Certain Users
Certain users or accounts might not need access to the Collaboration field and the associated URLs for a booking. With the introduction of this feature there would be a setting under user roles to define if a user should or should not be able to view the collaboration details of other user’s bookings.
- Product Area
- Korbyt Booking
Status: Completed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.